Specializing in Boca Raton homes for sale and Palm Beach Gardens FL real estate.
Lang Realty can assist you with Delray Beach Florida real estate, Boynton Beach homes for sale and luxury homes in Boca Raton.
             West Boca Raton 561-989-2100    |    Central Boca Raton 561-998-0100
              East Boca Raton 561-447-0666    |    Palm Beach Gardens 561-209-7900
                   Whitney Office 561-651-1011    |    Boca West 561-989-2110
Toll Free: 800-632-4267     :  SEARCH                            

Our Agents
Agent Office Location Phone Email
William C. Guinan
Delray Beach Bill@billguinan.com
Jeannie Adams
Delray Beach j.adams@langrealty.com
Scott Agran
West Boca s.agran@langrealty.com
Michelle Agrusa
Delray Beach 772-263-6131 m.agrusa@langrealty.com
Flora Alexander
Delray Beach theroadrunner1@bellsouth.net
Jeanette Alexander
Delray Beach j.alexander@langrealty.com
Alex R. Alpern
Central Boca 561-756-3222 a.alpern@langrealty.com
Christine Anderson
Central Boca 561-213-7674 c.anderson@langrealty.com
Nada Al Ansari
West Boca nada_ansari2002@yahoo.com
Joann L. Anton
Boynton Beach joannanton@yahoo.com
Ryan Apple
Delray Beach ryanb@ryancapple.com
Sheila Aron
Central Boca 561-870-4949 s.aron@langrealty.com
Sharyn Aviv
West Boca 561-702-6582 sharyn.aviv@gmail.com
Brian Bahn
East Office b.bahn@langrealty.com
Patti Baker
East Office 561-716-9691 p.baker@langrealty.com
Drew Barta
East Office d.barta@langrealty.com
Brian Battaglia
Central Boca 561-376-6563 bpbattaglia@gmail.com
Brittany Belcher
East Office selling@olivebelcher.com
Olive Belcher
East Office 561-271-6922 selling@olivebelcher.com
Scott Bennett
East Office scottbennettrealestate@gmail.com
Linda Berger
West Boca 561-859-5446 l.berger@langrealty.com
Cyd Berusch
Central Boca 561-212-5005 c.berusch@langrealty.com
Paul Bidva
Delray Beach p.bidva@langrealty.com
Suzanne Block
Central Boca 561-376-4513 s.block@langrealty.com
Stephen Block
Central Boca stephen.block@langrealty.com
Francine Borress
West Boca 561-573-2301 f.borress@langrealty.com
Susan Botwinick
Central Boca 561-706-3523 s.botwinick@langrealty.com
James H. Boyden
Central Boca j.boyden@langrealty.com
Nancy O Boyle
Boynton Beach 561-352-1697 n.boyle@langrealty.com
Geoffrey James Braboy
Delray Beach geoff@sellssouthflorida.com
Alex Braverman
West Boca 561-213-1051 a.braverman@langrealty.com
Jack Bravman
Central Boca 561-445-1146 j.bravman@langrealty.com
Tippi Breakwell
East Office t.Breakwell@langrealty.com
Stephen Brendle
East Office 561-866-2500 Steve.Brendle@gmail.com
Victor Brett
Boca West 561-213-2962 victorbrett@comcast.net
Bruce Brown
West Boca 561-271-4038 b.brown@langrealty.com
Erum Brown
Port St. Lucie erum.brown@gmail.com
Kent Burkman
West Boca 561-376-7001 k.burkman@langrealty.com
Robert Cahan
West Boca 561-445-9222 b.cahan@langrealty.com
Erica Carr
West Boca e.carr@langrealty.com
Scott Carrozzi
Jupiter vcarrozz@rochester.rr.com
Andrea Chang
Boca West 954-245-9388 chang0113@aol.com
Chris Chapdelaine
Delray Beach 772-529-3748 c.chapdelaine@langrealty.com
Ken Charow
West Boca kcharow@aol.com
Tripta Chawla
Central Boca 561-703-7733 t.chawla@langrealty.com
Susan Finger Cohen
PBG-DRoss susanfingercohen@gmail.com
Deborah Cohen
West Boca 561-542-1956 deborah.cohen@langrealty.com
Iris Cohen
East Office 561-702-3755 i.cohen@langrealty.com
Nunzio Colella
East Office nickcolella@att.net
Patricia A. Conner
Port St. Lucie p.conner@langrealty.com
Aristi Constantin
East Office 561-368-7437 a.constantin@langrealty.com
Linda H. Costanza
PBG-DRoss palmbeachluxuryproperties@gmail.com
Raquel M Crowe
Boynton Beach 954-410-5142 sold@sellingwellington.com
Brent Richard Crowe
Boynton Beach 954-410-5141 sold@sellingwellington.com
June D'Angelo
Delray Beach 561-979-0255 j.dangelo@langrealty.com
Elise Danielian
Delray Beach 772-418-2992 e.danielian@langrealty.com
Greta Lepree Dean
East Office g.lepree@langrealty.com
Elizabeth DeAngelo
Delray Beach e.deangelo@langrealty.com
Robert Dempsey
Jupiter rd07960@aol.com
Lori Dennis
West Boca 561-414-6199 lwd323@aol.com
Marie Helene Desjardins
West Boca 561-317-5333 mmylene@bellsouth.net
Amy Doran
Central Boca m.doran@langrealty.com
Mark Dubynsky
Central Boca m.dubynsky@langrealty.com
Merish Kaveeta East
Delray Beach k.east@langrealty.com
Diana L. Emery
Port St. Lucie dlemery1006@gmail.com
Lisa Fabel
West Boca l.fabel@langrealty.com
JOHN FALKENHAGEN
Port St. Lucie J.FALKENHAGEN@LANGREALTY.COM
Elliott Farber
Jupiter elliott@voxdelta.com
Thomas Farish
Port St. Lucie t.farish@langrealty.com
Gabrielle Fazio
Jupiter g.fazio@langrealty.com
Jeannine Felicetti
West Boca j.felicetti@langrealty.com
Sherri L. Feuer
Central Boca sherriboca@gmail.com
Jennifer Molle Fisher
PBG-DRoss jmolle@bellsouth.net
Bonnie Fisher
East Office 561-289-1393 b.fisher@langrealty.com
Dawn Forgione
East Office d.forgione@langrealty.com
Eric Frampton
West Boca e.frampton@langrealty.com
Carol Ann Fredericks
Delray Beach carol.fredericks@gmail.com
Perry Freedman
Hunters Run
Lorraine Friedman
West Boca 561-866-2360 l.friedman@langrealty.com
Leona Fundler
Boca West 732-822-2442 fundler@aol.com
Sandra Furht
East Office 561-703-6523 sandrabfflorida@gmail.com
Bruce Gaines
Central Boca 561-289-7777 bruce@brucegaines.net
Melisa Danielle Galada
Delray Beach melissa.galada@gmail.com
lisa Galante
East Office l.galante@langrealty.com
Robert Garfield
Delray Beach r.garfield@langrealty.com
Diane Gault
Delray Beach 561-342-7455 d.gault@langrealty.com
Vivian Gee
Boca West 561-702-5898 v.gee@langrealty.com
Andrea L. Germain
West Boca 954-465-4855 a.germain@langrealty.com
Julie Giachetti
East Office 561-212-0022 Julie@jaghomes.com
Linda Giannetti
Central Boca l.giannetti@langrealty.com
William A. Giberson
Delray Beach b.giberson@langrealty.com
Mimi Glass
East Office 561-716-2233 mimiglass1@gmail.com
Debbie Green
West Boca 561-866-1183 d.green@langrealty.com
David Greenblatt
West Boca 561-703-9030 d.greenblatt@langrealty.com
Ryan Greenblatt
West Boca 561-350-1850 r.greenblatt@langrealty.com
Caroline F. Greenhouse
Central Boca carolinegreenhouse@gmail.com
Alicia Grozier
West Boca a.Grozier@langrealty.com
David V. Gunther
Delray Beach david@sellssouthflorida.com
Stacey Halio
West Boca 561-289-8108 Stacey.Halio@langrealty.com
George Harageones
Delray Beach g.harageones@langrealty.com
Sondra Harley
Boca West 561-715-5972 s.harley@langrealty.com
Colleen C. Harper
Delray Beach galloway_cc@yahoo.com
Jonathan Harris
Jupiter j.harris@langrealty.com
Linda Hart
Port St. Lucie l.hart@langrealty.com
Kai Hernandez
East Office k.hernandez@langrealty.com
Marina Herrera
West Boca 561-716-6310 m.herrera@langrealty.com
Ingrid Hewitt
West Boca i.hewitt@langrealty.com
Barbara Hill, P.A.
East Office 561-706-3237 barbarawhill@bellsouth.net
Lisa Hindin
West Boca 561-843-1146 lisa@lisahindin.com
Paul Hollander
West Boca p.hollander@langrealty.com
Barbara Horowitz
West Boca 561-212-7848 bobbiehorowitz@bellsouth.net
Anthony Howe
East Office a.howe@langrealty.com
Bonita Hureau
East Office 561-350-9250 harmanf@aol.com
Jim Insinga
Delray Beach 772-233-2500 j.insinga@langrealty.com
Mark Jacoby
Central Boca m.jacoby@langrealty.com
Sheldon Jaffee
East Office 561-395-8244 BocaExpert@aol.com
Howard Jendlin
East Office 561-702-3102 h.jendlin@langrealty.com
Donna Johnson
East Office d.Johnson@langrealty.com
Jeanne Johnston
East Office j.Johnston@langrealty.com
Rita M. Judson
Central Boca rita.judson@comcast.net
Valerie Juno
West Boca v.juno@langrealty.com
Monika Kattana
Delray Beach monikayourrealtor@gmail.com
Danielle Katz
Central Boca d.katz@langrealty.com
Stephanie Kaufman
West Boca 561-929-1770 hotbocahomes@hotmail.com
Patrick Kennedy
Delray Beach patrick@sellssouthflorida.com
Cheryl Kern
East Office c.kern@langrealty.com
Candance B. Kiernan
Port St. Lucie candykiernan@gmail.com
Valerie Kotz
Central Boca v.kotz@langrealty.com
Maria Kovachev
West Boca 772-633-8771 m.kovachev@langrealty.com
Lois Kozlow
West Boca 561-702-7520 bocalive@aol.com
Tina J. Krinsky
Boca West 561-870-5886 bocaconnection@aol.com
Darcy LaFountain
Delray Beach darcylafountain@gmail.com
Barbara Lamborghini
Boca West 561-445-2121 barbkl@aol.com
Robyn Lawson
West Boca r.lawson@langrealty.com
Rebecca Layne
Delray Beach 772-224-6994 beccalayne@gmail.com
Kathy Lebrecht
West Boca 561-271-9316 k.lebrecht@langrealty.com
Kelly LeFaivre
Delray Beach k.lefaivre@langrealty.com
Ardene Leventhal
West Boca 561-702-6060 a.leventhal@langrealty.com
Jill and Herb Levitt
West Boca 561-809-4669 h.levitt@langrealty.com
Robert Lewis
Delray Beach ocean0426@bellsouth.net
Lawrence Lidov
Boca West 847-452-3216 lez78@aol.com
Erica Lipman
West Boca e.lipman@langrealty.com
Ana Londono
East Office a.londono@langrealty.com
Joanne Loud
Boca West joanneloud@msn.com
Linda Luoma
Port St. Lucie lcluoma@gmail.com
Linda MacCormack
Delray Beach 561-812-0469 l.maccormack@langrealty.com
Robert MacKinnon
Delray Beach bob@bobmac.com
Karen A. Macleary
Port St. Lucie flyaway2stay@gmail.com
Carole Ann Maddox
Jupiter 561-262-8034 carolemaddox@bellsouth.net
Ann Elizabeth Mangiapani
Boynton Beach 561-641-8806 annmangiapani@live.com
Michaela Marcus
West Boca m.marcus@langrealty.com
Lisa J. Marder
West Boca 561-866-1788 l.marder@langrealty.com
Sally Markman
Boca West 561-866-6373 s.markman@langrealty.com
John Marshall
West Boca j.marshall@langrealty.com
Marlene J. Medina
Port St. Lucie marlenethebroker@gmail.com
Allison Melvin
Delray Beach a.melvin@langrealty.com
Suzanne Merante
Jupiter smerante518@gmail.com
Susan P. Merkel
East Office 561-866-4399 s.merkel@langrealty.com
Ira Merritt
Boca West 561-212-2215 i.merritt@langrealty.com
Philip Metzler
Central Boca p.Metzler@langrealty.com
Barrie Millen
East Office 561-400-8490 bmillen20817@gmail.com
Andrea Miller
West Boca andrea@millerteamrealestate.com
Mark Miller
West Boca mark@millerteamrealestate.com
Aline Mitchell
Central Boca 561-716-7746 a.mitchell@langrealty.com
Harriet Molk
Boca West h.molk@langrealty.com
Gary J. Molner
Jupiter gary@garymolnerrealtor.com
Joan Moore
Central Boca 561-573-3238 j.moore@langrealty.com
Elvia Morales
Central Boca e.morales@langrealty.com
Sheri Morehead
Central Boca s.morehead@langrealty.com
Jeannine P Morris
East Office Jeannine@MorrisReg.com
Blake Morris
West Boca b.morris@langrealty.com
Lisa Nanfra
Delray Beach l.nanfra@langrealty.com
Russell Newman
Delray Beach r.newman@langrealty.com
Mary Lynn Ninesling
West Boca m.ninesling@langrealty.com
Erik Nissani
East Office eriknissani@gmail.com
Ken Normoyle
Jupiter 561-714-9924 KenAndreaTeam@yahoo.com
Linda J. Olsinski
Port St. Lucie linda@REbylinda.com
Nancy Osherow
West Boca 561-789-1176 n.osherow@langrealty.com
David Paladino
Port St. Lucie d.paladino@langrealty.com
Jim Pappas
Delray Beach j.pappas@langrealty.com
Silvia Pedemonte
Central Boca 561-271-3378 s.pedemonte@langrealty.com
Kathy Pendleton
West Boca 561-400-2570 k.pendleton@langrealty.com
Elaine Perlmutter
Central Boca 561-313-0113 ebp121@aol.com
Monica Peroldo
PBG-DRoss monica.peroldo.realtor@gmail.com
Lisa M Perona
Port St. Lucie lisaperona@gmail.com
Jacqueline Pezza
Delray Beach jackiepezza@yahoo.com
Karen Pica
Delray Beach karenlynnpica@gmail.com
Lauren S. Pines
West Boca laurenpines1@gmail.com
Isabelle Pollock
Port St. Lucie i.lendl@langrealty.com
Robin Proman
Central Boca 561-350-1253 r.proman@langrealty.com
Ann Quinn
Delray Beach 561-313-6708 a.quinn@langrealty.com
Shereen Randazza
Central Boca 561-262-2466 s.randazza@langrealty.com
Tony Reagan
Port St. Lucie t.reagan@langrealty.com
Ryan Reagan
Port St. Lucie r.reagan@langrealty.com
Ken Reichle
Boca West 561-479-5100 k.reichle@langrealty.com
Brad Ress
East Office b.ress@langrealty.com
Marshall Rickey
Delray Beach m.rickey@langrealty.com
Maryann Robison
Delray Beach m.robison@langrealty.com
Kay Rodriguez
Delray Beach 772-486-2126 k.rodriguez@langrealty.com
Marysol Rodriguez
East Office marysolsellsfl@gmail.com
Anne Marie Rodriguez
West Boca 561-445-8672 annemariesells@yahoo.com
Steven Rosen
Central Boca 561-445-0700 s.rosen@langrealty.com
Sheryl Feldman Rosen
East Office cherifrosen@gmail.com
Jenifer Rosenthal
Jupiter j.rosenthal@langrealty.com
Jared Craig Rubenstein
West Boca JaredRubenstein24@gmail.com
Andrew Rubin
Port St. Lucie andyrubin429@gmail.com
Barbara Ruff
Central Boca 561-702-5885 b.ruff@langrealty.com
Steve Ruff
Central Boca 561-703-8496 s.ruff@langrealty.com
Elaine Russell
East Office 561-212-2338 Elaine@ElaineRussell.com
Mirta Sacon
Central Boca 561-271-7966 m.sacon@langrealty.com
Beth Saifman
Boynton Beach 561-254-5875 bethsaifman@gmail.com
Leslie Salk
West Boca 561-305-8388 l.salk@langrealty.com
Jamie Sauer
East Office j.sauer@langrealty.com
Susan Schaevitz
Central Boca 561-504-3147 s.schaevitz@langrealty.com
Kim Schlinck
East Office 561-703-8787 kimschlinck@usa.com
William Jesse Schloesser
Delray Beach j.schloesser@langrealty.com
Michelle Schneider
West Boca 561-213-8910 m.schneider@langrealty.com
Paulo Schneider
West Boca 954-857-1282 p.schneider@langrealty.com
Rick Schuster
Central Boca rick@rickschuster.com
Dixie Scott
Jupiter dixiescott@bellsouth.net
Larry Sexton
Port St. Lucie larrysexton76@gmail.com
Jamie Shatsky
Boca West 973-495-2003 jamieshatsky@gmail.com
Renee Shine
Central Boca 561-870-5600 renee@reneeshine.com
Louise Shure
Boca West 561-716-8862 l.shure@langrealty.com
Shelly Simmel
West Boca s.simmel@langrealty.com
Roger Simon
Central Boca 561-289-3800 r.simon@langrealty.com
Harriet Slater
Central Boca 561-945-7145 h.slater@langrealty.com
Sara Sloan
Port St. Lucie sarasloan@comcast.net
Connie Talcott Smith
Central Boca c.smith@langrealty.com
Ann Smith
West Boca 561-436-5054 a.smith@langrealty.com
Judith Sontag
Central Boca 561-376-7305 Judy4sales@aol.com
Kim Spielvogel
East Office k.spielvogel@langrealty.com
Gary Steiber
East Office g.steiber@langrealty.com
Pamela Stolle
East Office 561-866-6678 pamelastolle@gmail.com
Arnold Straus
Central Boca 561-702-3117 a.straus@langrealty.com
Judith Strauss
West Boca 561-702-0022 j.strauss@langrealty.com
Allyson Sullivan, P.A.
Delray Beach a.Sullivan@langrealty.com
Howard Suppo
West Boca 561-213-2656 h.suppo@langrealty.com
Margaret Sutton
Delray Beach g.sutton@langrealty.com
Jill Tarlow
Hunters Run tarlowhomes@gmail.com
Dominick Terzuoli
Jupiter d.terzuoli@langrealty.com
Frank Tipton
East Office f.tipton@langrealty.com
Sandy Tobias
Delray Beach 561-573-8209 tobo0806@gmail.com
Janine Tompkins
Hunters Run j.tompkins@langrealty.com
Melanie Velez
Boynton Beach s.velez@langrealty.com
Linda Veltre
Central Boca 561-271-3361 l.veltre@langrealty.com
Susan Vogel
West Boca 561-654-7773 s.vogel@langrealty.com
Douglas Vrooman
Port St. Lucie flvroom@gmail.com
Donna Walker
West Boca 561-289-0437 donnamwalker@aol.com
Thomas Walsh
West Boca 561-573-2226 thomaswalsh@bellsouth.net
Juliet Robinson Warner
Delray Beach jarobinson.re@gmail.com
Cathy Weil
Central Boca 561-665-0994 cathyweil@aol.com
Judy Weinstein
Central Boca 561-702-6746 jjweinsteinhomes@aol.com
Steven Weintraub
West Boca sdweintraub1@gmail.com
Judy Wilchek
Boca West 561-212-4760 judywilchek@yahoo.com
Janet Craddock Wingfield
Port St. Lucie janet.craddock@gmail.com
Robin Winistorfer
East Office 561-289-8805 r.winistorfer@langrealty.com
Nancy Zambelli
East Office 561-504-9111 n.zambelli@langrealty.com
Alexander Zamir
Delray Beach a.zamir@langrealty.com
Joe Zamora
Jupiter 561-316-8565
Alex Zervoudakis
Central Boca alexJZ615@gmail.com
2901 Clint Moore Road Suite 9, Boca Raton, Florida 33496      | 9858 Clint Moore Road Suite C124, Boca Raton, Florida 33496
4400 N. Federal Highway Suite 100, Boca Raton, Florida 33431      | 6271 PGA Blvd. Suite 200, Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33418
7763 W. Glades Road, Boca Raton, Florida 33434      | 410 Evernia Street, West Palm Beach,, Florida 33401